New Latitudes Cd (Digisleeve)


NORTH OF SOUTH’s debut album, “New Latitudes”. 9 tracks. Released via Rockshots Records. Progressive Metal with Jazz, Melodeath, Pop and Latin influences. A different kind of Metal.

In stock


Product Description

Spanish Progressive Metal sensation NORTH OF SOUTH present their debut album, “New Latitudes”. For fans of Opeth, Katatonia, Pain of Salvation, Haken, Anathema, Amorphis, Evergrey and every open-minded metal fan looking for a breakthrough and innovative music experience. Progressive Metal with Jazz, Melodic Death, Pop and Latin Influences: A Different Kind of Metal.


01.- The Human Equation

02.- Nobody Knows

03.- Balanced Paradox

04.- Before We Die

05.- Crystal Waters

06.- There’s No Glamour In Death

07.- Time Will Tell

08.- Faith Is Not Hope

09.- Montreux

Additional information

Weight 60 g


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Latitudes Cd (Digisleeve)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *